Floyd County REPUBLICAN PARTY PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY Tuesday, March 5, 2024 Precinct 201 District B - Little River Page 1 of 2

Instructions

To vote for a candidate, fill in the box next to the name, like this

If you want to change a vote or if you have made a mistake, ask an election worker for another ballot. If you make marks on the ballot besides filling in the box, your vote may not be counted.

Begin voting here		
President		
Vote for only one		
	Chris Christie	
	Ryan L. Binkley	
	Vivek Ramaswamy	
	Donald J. Trump	
	Ron D. DeSantis	
	Nikki R. Haley	
End of Ballot		

Floyd County REPUBLICAN PARTY PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY Tuesday, March 5, 2024 Precinct 201 District B - Little River Page 2 of 2

Floyd County Seal



Floyd County DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY Tuesday, March 5, 2024 Precinct 201 District B - Little River Page 1 of 2

Instructions

To vote for a candidate, fill in the box next to the name, like this

If you want to change a vote or if you have made a mistake, ask an election worker for another ballot. If you make marks on the ballot besides filling in the box, your vote may not be counted.

Begin voting here		
President		
Vote for only one		
	Marianne Williamson Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Benson Phillips	
End of Ballot		

Floyd County DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY Tuesday, March 5, 2024 Precinct 201 District B - Little River Page 2 of 2

Floyd County Seal

